Uncategorized


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Instruments of God's Love Matthew 25:35-40
Acts 2:44-45
Sunday, 10 October 2021 Various topics
The Secret Life of Us Matthew 6:1-6 Sunday, 03 October 2021 Various topics
Communion service Sunday, 26 September 2021 Various topics
The Lord, the Lord, Gracious and Compassionate Exodus 34:6-9 Sunday, 19 September 2021 Various topics
Guess What I Heard in Church Today? Sunday, 12 September 2021 Various topics
Treasures in Heaven Matthew 6:9-21 Sunday, 05 September 2021 Various topics
Appreciation Sunday, 29 August 2021 Various topics
The Love of God 1 Corinthians 13:1-13 Sunday, 22 August 2021 Various topics
The Holy Spirit at Work in The Believer Sunday, 15 August 2021 Various topics
Giants 2 Samuel 17 Sunday, 08 August 2021 Various topics
God of The Impossible 1 Kings 17:7-16
2 Kings 4:1-17
Sunday, 01 August 2021 Various topics
Freedom in Christ Romans 8:1-17 Sunday, 25 July 2021 Various topics
Jesus, Light of The World John 8:12 Sunday, 18 July 2021 Various topics
Jesus, Our Primary Concern Luke 18:18-30 Sunday, 11 July 2021 Various topics
The Storms of Life and Christian Hopes in Christ Jesus Psalm 46 Sunday, 04 July 2021 Believing
Can Christians Really Rely on God? 2 Chronicles 16:1-9 Sunday, 27 June 2021 Various topics
Overcoming Anxiety Matthew 6:25-34 Sunday, 06 June 2021 Various topics
God's Plan Acts 5:26-40 Sunday, 30 May 2021 Various topics
Happy Birthday to The Church Acts 5:1-21 Sunday, 23 May 2021 Various topics
Redeemed Sunday, 16 May 2021 Various topics