Uncategorized


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Limited Atonement Sunday, 18 February 2024 The Doctrines of Grace
The Pharisee And The Tax Collector Luke 18:9-16 Sunday, 11 February 2024 Various Topics
Children's Service- Image of God Sunday, 04 February 2024 Various Topics
Healing Service Sunday, 28 January 2024 Various Topics
What Does God Want Me to Do? Isaiah 6:1-13 Sunday, 21 January 2024 Various Topics
Lesson From a Toddler Matthew 18:1-5 Sunday, 14 January 2024 Various Topics
Children's Service January 7th 2024 Sunday, 07 January 2024 Various Topics
The Advent Sunday, 24 December 2023 Various Topics
Nativity Service 2023 Sunday, 17 December 2023 Various Topics
Living For Christ 1 Peter 4:1-11 Sunday, 26 November 2023 Various Topics
The Gifts of The Spirit 1 Corinthians 12:1-11 Sunday, 19 November 2023 Various Topics
Remembrance Deuteronomy 5:15 Sunday, 12 November 2023 Various Topics
Open Doors UK Presentation Sunday, 29 October 2023 Various Topics
Arise, Shine Isaiah 60:1-7 Sunday, 22 October 2023 Various Topics
Faith in God Judges 6:7-12 Sunday, 15 October 2023 Various Topics
Basil the Vine (Children's Chapel and Harvest Service) John 15:1-8 Sunday, 08 October 2023 Various Topics
All Authority, Go Out, With You Matthew 28:18-20 Sunday, 01 October 2023 Various Topics
Share Your Faith Sunday, 24 September 2023 Various Topics
Cultivating a Habit of Thanksgiving Psalm 34:1-11 Sunday, 17 September 2023 Various Topics
Saul's Life Changes Direction Acts 6:7-14
Acts 7:51-60
Sunday, 03 September 2023 Various Topics