Uncategorized


Player needs JavaScript and Flash turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Laodicea in the Church Revelation 3:14-22 Sunday, 06 October 2019 Various topics
The Apostles Creed Part 1 Jeremiah 32:15-27 Sunday, 29 September 2019 Foundations of Our Faith
God's Word is the Light Luke 11:33-36 Sunday, 22 September 2019 Various topics
The Eternal Covenant Hebrews 13:20-21 Sunday, 15 September 2019 Various topics
Authority Romans 13:1-7 Sunday, 08 September 2019 Various topics
How Majestic is Your Name Psalm 8:1-9 Sunday, 01 September 2019 Various topics
What is a Christian? Matthew 4:17-22 Sunday, 25 August 2019 Various topics
Our Wonderful God Sunday, 18 August 2019 Various topics
Don't Worry Matthew 6:24-34 Sunday, 11 August 2019 Various topics
Sovereign Election Romans 9:10-24 Sunday, 04 August 2019 Various topics
Christianity. What's it all about? John 1:1-18 Sunday, 21 July 2019 Various topics
Martha and Mary Luke 10:38-42 Sunday, 14 July 2019 Various topics
Heaven Assured Sunday, 07 July 2019 Various topics
The Cost of Discipleship Luke 9:57-62 Sunday, 30 June 2019 Various topics
Colossians 3:1-14 Sunday, 23 June 2019 Various topics
Children's Service Jeremiah 29:11 Sunday, 16 June 2019 Various topics
The Revelation of Jesus Acts 2 Sunday, 09 June 2019 Various topics
Our Riches in the Saviour- knowing Him Acts 1:1-8 Sunday, 02 June 2019 Various topics
Do You Love Him? John 21:1-25 Sunday, 26 May 2019 Various topics
Onion Bhajis 1 Chronicles 28:8-10 Sunday, 19 May 2019 Various topics