Uncategorized


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Forgiven and Transformed from Slave to Brother Philemon 1:1-25 Sunday, 18 September 2022 Various topics
The Kingdom of God Matthew 9:35-36 Sunday, 11 September 2022 Various topics
Submitting To Others Ephesians 5:8-21 Sunday, 04 September 2022 Various topics
Baptism and Children's Service August 2022 Sunday, 28 August 2022 Various topics
Where is Hope To Be Found? John 3:16 Sunday, 14 August 2022 Various topics
Relationships Sunday, 07 August 2022 Various topics
Why Did The King Come? Matthew 25:31-34 Sunday, 31 July 2022 Various topics
The Armour of God Ephesians 6:10-18 Sunday, 24 July 2022 Various topics
Refreshment Genesis 16:1-14 Sunday, 17 July 2022 Various topics
Psalm 139 Psalm 139:1-24 Sunday, 10 July 2022 Various topics
God's Promises Joshua 21:45
Hebrews 13:5-8
Sunday, 03 July 2022 Various topics
Walking In Faith 2 Kings 2:6-14 Sunday, 26 June 2022 Various topics
The Lord Will Provide Genesis 22 Sunday, 19 June 2022 Various topics
Build Your House On The Rock Matthew 7:24-29 Sunday, 12 June 2022 Various topics
The Lukewarm Church Revelation 3:14-22 Sunday, 05 June 2022 Various topics
Message 29th May 2022 Sunday, 29 May 2022 Various topics
After The Resurrection Part 2 Sunday, 22 May 2022 Various topics
After The Resurrection Part 1 John 21:15-17 Sunday, 15 May 2022 Resurrection
The Leprosy Mission - Greater Heights Labs Psalm 18:31-33
2 Samuel 5:17-20
Sunday, 08 May 2022 Various topics
Are You Saved? Sunday, 01 May 2022 Various topics