Uncategorized


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Overcoming Anxiety Matthew 6:25-34 Sunday, 06 June 2021 Various topics
God's Plan Acts 5:26-40 Sunday, 30 May 2021 Various topics
Happy Birthday to The Church Acts 5:1-21 Sunday, 23 May 2021 Various topics
Redeemed Sunday, 16 May 2021 Various topics
Supernatural Healing Sunday, 09 May 2021 Various topics
The Race for Life Hebrews 12:1-13 Sunday, 03 January 2021 Various topics
12 Days of Christmas Friday, 25 December 2020 Various topics
Carol Service: The Love of God Romans 8:38-39
Isaiah 43:1-7
Sunday, 20 December 2020 Various topics
Follow My Instructions Exodus 16:1-12 Sunday, 13 December 2020 Various topics
Open Doors : Christians Together Sunday, 06 September 2020
By Faith Alone (Sola Fide) Romans 4:1-24 Sunday, 09 August 2020 Various topics
A Father's Love John 3:1-21 Sunday, 21 June 2020 Various topics
Easter Sermon Sunday, 12 April 2020 Various topics
Encounters With Jesus John 2:23-3:31 Sunday, 15 March 2020 Various topics
Forwards, Not Backwards Philippians 3:1-16 Sunday, 08 March 2020 Various topics
Evangelism & Witnessing Matthew 28:19-20
Acts 1:4-8
Sunday, 01 March 2020 Various topics
The Apostles' Creed Part 4 2 Corinthians 8:1-9 Sunday, 23 February 2020 Foundations of Our Faith
The Heart (Paul's Conversion) Acts 9:1-19
Mark 7:20-23
Galatians 5:22-25
1 Samuel 16:7
1 Chronicles 28:9
Sunday, 16 February 2020 Various topics
The Right to Become Children of God John 1:1-14 Sunday, 09 February 2020 Various topics
The Sufficiency of Scripture (Sola Scriptura) Sunday, 02 February 2020 Various topics