Uncategorized


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Hidden Treasure Matthew 13:44 Sunday, 07 April 2019 Various topics
Mother's Day Service Sunday, 31 March 2019 Various topics
Believing is Seeing John 9:1-41 Sunday, 24 March 2019 Believing
Causes and Cures for Discouragement Nehemiah 4 Sunday, 17 March 2019 Various topics
Gethsemane Sunday, 10 March 2019 Various topics
The Demand For A Sign Matthew 16:1-4 Sunday, 03 March 2019 Various topics
The Sheep and the Goats Matthew 25:31-46 Sunday, 17 February 2019 Various topics
God's Story Sunday, 10 February 2019 Various topics
The God Who Restores Sunday, 03 February 2019 Various topics
The Church in Antioch Acts 13 Sunday, 27 January 2019 Various topics
Father, I Place Into Your hands .... Everything Sunday, 20 January 2019 Various topics
Open Doors UK Sunday, 13 January 2019 Various topics
Who is the Holy Spirit? Sunday, 06 January 2019 Various topics
Children's Day Service - Faith in God Sunday, 30 December 2018 Various topics
Christmas Traditions And The Greatest Gift Sunday, 23 December 2018 Various topics
God has given you peace Sunday, 02 December 2018 Various topics
Family Service Sunday, 25 November 2018 Various topics
Remembrance Sunday. How Will You Be Remembered? Proverbs 10:7 Sunday, 11 November 2018 Various topics
Treasure in Heaven Part 2 Matthew 6:1-34 Sunday, 04 November 2018 Treasures in Heaven
Treasure in Heaven Part 1 Matthew 6:1-34 Sunday, 04 November 2018 Treasures in Heaven