Uncategorized


Player needs JavaScript and Flash turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Open Doors UK Sunday, 13 January 2019 Various topics
Who is the Holy Spirit? Sunday, 06 January 2019 Various topics
Children's Day Service - Faith in God Sunday, 30 December 2018 Various topics
Christmas Traditions And The Greatest Gift Sunday, 23 December 2018 Various topics
God has given you peace Sunday, 02 December 2018 Various topics
Family Service Sunday, 25 November 2018 Various topics
Remembrance Sunday. How Will You Be Remembered? Proverbs 10:7 Sunday, 11 November 2018 Various topics
Treasure in Heaven Part 2 Matthew 6:1-34 Sunday, 04 November 2018 Treasures in Heaven
Treasure in Heaven Part 1 Matthew 6:1-34 Sunday, 04 November 2018 Treasures in Heaven
Remember The Lord's Supper Luke 22:1-20 Sunday, 28 October 2018 Various topics
Jesus, The Way Luke 15:11-24 Sunday, 21 October 2018 Various topics
Never Give Up Galatians 6:9-10
Hebrews 10:32
Matthew 10:22
Sunday, 14 October 2018 Various topics
Moan! Moan! Moan! Luke 9:10-17 Sunday, 30 September 2018 Various topics
Don't let discouragement cause you to quit. 1 Samuel 30:1-20
Psalm 42:5
Psalm 42:11
Sunday, 23 September 2018 Various topics
Abundant Life- The Leprosy Mission UK John 10:1-10 Sunday, 16 September 2018 Treasures in Heaven
Do You Know Your Bible Better Than You Know Jesus? John 6:45-51 Sunday, 09 September 2018 Various topics
Watch Matthew 24:42-51 Sunday, 02 September 2018 Various topics
Victory! Judges 3:1-11 Sunday, 26 August 2018 Various topics
Solomon and Satan's Special Weapon 2 Chronicles 6:12-21
2 Chronicles 8:1-15
Revelation 3:14-22
Sunday, 19 August 2018 Various topics
True Words Spoken By An Evil Man John 11:43-57 Sunday, 12 August 2018 Various topics