Uncategorized


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
The Holy Spirit at Work in The Believer Sunday, 15 August 2021 Various topics
Giants 2 Samuel 17 Sunday, 08 August 2021 Various topics
God of The Impossible 1 Kings 17:7-16
2 Kings 4:1-17
Sunday, 01 August 2021 Various topics
Freedom in Christ Romans 8:1-17 Sunday, 25 July 2021 Various topics
Jesus, Light of The World John 8:12 Sunday, 18 July 2021 Various topics
Jesus, Our Primary Concern Luke 18:18-30 Sunday, 11 July 2021 Various topics
The Storms of Life and Christian Hopes in Christ Jesus Psalm 46 Sunday, 04 July 2021 Believing
Can Christians Really Rely on God? 2 Chronicles 16:1-9 Sunday, 27 June 2021 Various topics
Overcoming Anxiety Matthew 6:25-34 Sunday, 06 June 2021 Various topics
God's Plan Acts 5:26-40 Sunday, 30 May 2021 Various topics
Happy Birthday to The Church Acts 5:1-21 Sunday, 23 May 2021 Various topics
Redeemed Sunday, 16 May 2021 Various topics
Supernatural Healing Sunday, 09 May 2021 Various topics
The Race for Life Hebrews 12:1-13 Sunday, 03 January 2021 Various topics
12 Days of Christmas Friday, 25 December 2020 Various topics
Carol Service: The Love of God Romans 8:38-39
Isaiah 43:1-7
Sunday, 20 December 2020 Various topics
Follow My Instructions Exodus 16:1-12 Sunday, 13 December 2020 Various topics
Open Doors : Christians Together Sunday, 06 September 2020
By Faith Alone (Sola Fide) Romans 4:1-24 Sunday, 09 August 2020 Various topics
A Father's Love John 3:1-21 Sunday, 21 June 2020 Various topics