Uncategorized


Player needs JavaScript and Flash turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
The Revelation of Jesus Acts 2 Sunday, 09 June 2019 Various topics
Our Riches in the Saviour- knowing Him Acts 1:1-8 Sunday, 02 June 2019 Various topics
Do You Love Him? John 21:1-25 Sunday, 26 May 2019 Various topics
Onion Bhajis 1 Chronicles 28:8-10 Sunday, 19 May 2019 Various topics
Mission Aviation Fellowship UK Sunday, 12 May 2019 Various topics
The Joy of the Lord is Your Strength Nehemiah 8:1-10 Sunday, 05 May 2019 Various topics
He is risen. Now what? Luke 24:1-12 Sunday, 28 April 2019 Various topics
Believing is Devastating John 20:1-18 Sunday, 21 April 2019 Believing
Believing is Finding Matthew 21:1-11 Friday, 19 April 2019 Believing
Hidden Treasure Matthew 13:44 Sunday, 07 April 2019 Various topics
Mother's Day Service Sunday, 31 March 2019 Various topics
Believing is Seeing John 9:1-41 Sunday, 24 March 2019 Believing
Causes and Cures for Discouragement Nehemiah 4 Sunday, 17 March 2019 Various topics
Gethsemane Sunday, 10 March 2019 Various topics
The Demand For A Sign Matthew 16:1-4 Sunday, 03 March 2019 Various topics
The Sheep and the Goats Matthew 25:31-46 Sunday, 17 February 2019 Various topics
God's Story Sunday, 10 February 2019 Various topics
The God Who Restores Sunday, 03 February 2019 Various topics
The Church in Antioch Acts 13 Sunday, 27 January 2019 Various topics
Father, I Place Into Your hands .... Everything Sunday, 20 January 2019 Various topics