Uncategorized


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Belonging 1 Corinthians 12:12-31 Sunday, 14 July 2024 Various Topics
Nothing is Impossible With God Luke 1:26-38 Sunday, 07 July 2024 Various Topics
What Do You Know, What Have You Heard? Isaiah 40:28-31 Sunday, 30 June 2024 Various Topics
Highlights Father's Day Service June 2024 Sunday, 16 June 2024 Various Topics
Keeping Your Faith In Trials Psalm 56:3-4 Sunday, 09 June 2024 Various Topics
The Living Water John 7:37-38 Sunday, 02 June 2024 Various Topics
Are You Ready For Jesus's Coming? Acts 1:1-11 Sunday, 26 May 2024 Various Topics
Pentecost Sunday- What It All Means Acts 2:1-21 Sunday, 19 May 2024 Various Topics
Open Doors UK Presentation 2024 Sunday, 12 May 2024 Various Topics
The Restoration of Peter John 21:1-19 Sunday, 28 April 2024 Various Topics
Does God Still Heal Today? John 5:1-18 Sunday, 21 April 2024 Various Topics
The Leprosy Mission Sunday, 14 April 2024 Various Topics
Gone Fishing, Catch You Later John 21:1-14
Psalm 145:8
Sunday, 07 April 2024 Various Topics
The Tomb is Empty- He is Risen! Sunday, 31 March 2024 Various Topics
The Timeline For Good Friday Friday, 29 March 2024 Various Topics
Isaiah 6: The Holiness of God Isaiah 6:1-13 Sunday, 24 March 2024 Various Topics
Jesus Predicts His Death Luke 18:31-33 Sunday, 17 March 2024 Various Topics
Highlights Mother's Day service March 2024 1 Corinthians 13:1-13 Sunday, 10 March 2024 Various Topics
Irresistible Grace Sunday, 03 March 2024 The Doctrines of Grace
Jesus Forgives and Heals a Paralyzed Man Mark 2:1-12 Sunday, 25 February 2024 Various Topics