Uncategorized


Player needs JavaScript and Flash turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Remembrance Sunday. How Will You Be Remembered? Proverbs 10:7 Sunday, 11 November 2018 General Topics
Treasure in Heaven Part 2 Matthew 6:1-34 Sunday, 04 November 2018 Treasures in Heaven
Treasure in Heaven Part 1 Matthew 6:1-34 Sunday, 04 November 2018 Treasures in Heaven
Remember The Lord's Supper Luke 22:1-20 Sunday, 28 October 2018 General Topics
Jesus, The Way Luke 15:11-24 Sunday, 21 October 2018 General Topics
Never Give Up Galatians 6:9-10
Hebrews 10:32
Matthew 10:22
Sunday, 14 October 2018 General Topics
Moan! Moan! Moan! Luke 9:10-17 Sunday, 30 September 2018 General Topics
Don't let discouragement cause you to quit. 1 Samuel 30:1-20
Psalm 42:5
Psalm 42:11
Sunday, 23 September 2018 General Topics
Abundant Life- The Leprosy Mission UK John 10:1-10 Sunday, 16 September 2018 General Topics
Do You Know Your Bible Better Than You Know Jesus? John 6:45-51 Sunday, 09 September 2018 General Topics
Watch Matthew 24:42-51 Sunday, 02 September 2018 General Topics
Victory! Judges 3:1-11 Sunday, 26 August 2018 General Topics
Solomon and Satan's Special Weapon 2 Chronicles 6:12-21
2 Chronicles 8:1-15
Revelation 3:14-22
Sunday, 19 August 2018 General Topics
True Words Spoken By An Evil Man John 11:43-57 Sunday, 12 August 2018 General Topics
The Journey of Faith Mark 5:21-43 Sunday, 29 July 2018 General Topics
Children's Day Service July 2018 Sunday, 15 July 2018 General Topics
Get Up, Pick Up And Get Out! John 5:1-15 Sunday, 08 July 2018 General Topics
The Glory of God Sunday, 01 July 2018 General Topics
Jesus calms the storm ......... in your life. Mark 4:35-41 Sunday, 24 June 2018 General Topics
The Changing Zeitgeist of the Nation 2 Timothy 1:1-13 Sunday, 17 June 2018 General Topics