Various topics by Speaker

Player needs JavaScript and Flash turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
The Church in Antioch Acts 13 Sunday, 27 January 2019
Father, I Place Into Your hands .... Everything Sunday, 20 January 2019
Open Doors UK Sunday, 13 January 2019
Who is the Holy Spirit? Sunday, 06 January 2019
Children's Day Service - Faith in God Sunday, 30 December 2018
Christmas Traditions And The Greatest Gift Sunday, 23 December 2018
God has given you peace Sunday, 02 December 2018
Family Service Sunday, 25 November 2018
Remembrance Sunday. How Will You Be Remembered? Proverbs 10:7 Sunday, 11 November 2018
Remember The Lord's Supper Luke 22:1-20 Sunday, 28 October 2018
Jesus, The Way Luke 15:11-24 Sunday, 21 October 2018
Never Give Up Galatians 6:9-10
Hebrews 10:32
Matthew 10:22
Sunday, 14 October 2018
Moan! Moan! Moan! Luke 9:10-17 Sunday, 30 September 2018
Don't let discouragement cause you to quit. 1 Samuel 30:1-20
Psalm 42:5
Psalm 42:11
Sunday, 23 September 2018
Do You Know Your Bible Better Than You Know Jesus? John 6:45-51 Sunday, 09 September 2018
Watch Matthew 24:42-51 Sunday, 02 September 2018
Victory! Judges 3:1-11 Sunday, 26 August 2018
Solomon and Satan's Special Weapon 2 Chronicles 6:12-21
2 Chronicles 8:1-15
Revelation 3:14-22
Sunday, 19 August 2018
True Words Spoken By An Evil Man John 11:43-57 Sunday, 12 August 2018
The Journey of Faith Mark 5:21-43 Sunday, 29 July 2018