Various topics by Speaker

Player needs JavaScript and Flash turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Hidden Treasure Matthew 13:44 Sunday, 07 April 2019
Mother's Day Service Sunday, 31 March 2019
Causes and Cures for Discouragement Nehemiah 4 Sunday, 17 March 2019
Gethsemane Sunday, 10 March 2019
The Demand For A Sign Matthew 16:1-4 Sunday, 03 March 2019
The Sheep and the Goats Matthew 25:31-46 Sunday, 17 February 2019
God's Story Sunday, 10 February 2019
The God Who Restores Sunday, 03 February 2019
The Church in Antioch Acts 13 Sunday, 27 January 2019
Father, I Place Into Your hands .... Everything Sunday, 20 January 2019
Open Doors UK Sunday, 13 January 2019
Who is the Holy Spirit? Sunday, 06 January 2019
Children's Day Service - Faith in God Sunday, 30 December 2018
Christmas Traditions And The Greatest Gift Sunday, 23 December 2018
God has given you peace Sunday, 02 December 2018
Family Service Sunday, 25 November 2018
Remembrance Sunday. How Will You Be Remembered? Proverbs 10:7 Sunday, 11 November 2018
Remember The Lord's Supper Luke 22:1-20 Sunday, 28 October 2018
Jesus, The Way Luke 15:11-24 Sunday, 21 October 2018
Never Give Up Galatians 6:9-10
Hebrews 10:32
Matthew 10:22
Sunday, 14 October 2018