Topics of general interest.


Player needs JavaScript and Flash turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Victory! Judges 3:1-11 Sunday, 26 August 2018
Solomon and Satan's Special Weapon 2 Chronicles 6:12-21
2 Chronicles 8:1-15
Revelation 3:14-22
Sunday, 19 August 2018
True Words Spoken By An Evil Man John 11:43-57 Sunday, 12 August 2018
The Journey of Faith Mark 5:21-43 Sunday, 29 July 2018
Children's Day Service July 2018 Sunday, 15 July 2018
Get Up, Pick Up And Get Out! John 5:1-15 Sunday, 08 July 2018
The Glory of God Sunday, 01 July 2018
Jesus calms the storm ......... in your life. Mark 4:35-41 Sunday, 24 June 2018
The Changing Zeitgeist of the Nation 2 Timothy 1:1-13 Sunday, 17 June 2018
Taste and see, the Lord is good Psalm 34:8 Sunday, 10 June 2018
Chance? Or a divine appointment? Acts 8:26-40 Sunday, 03 June 2018
Peter's sermon on the day of Pentecost. Acts 2:41-47 Sunday, 27 May 2018
The Holy Spirit Comes At Pentecost Acts 2:1-21 Sunday, 20 May 2018
Children's Day Service Sunday, 13 May 2018
A Living Hope 1 Peter 1:3-20 Sunday, 06 May 2018
Promises from God - Freedom Isaiah 55:1-13 Sunday, 22 April 2018
Jesus, Greater Than Sunday, 15 April 2018
The Gospel in Passover Sunday, 25 March 2018
Leaving Things Behind Mark 10:46-52 Sunday, 18 March 2018
"His Hands" Sunday, 11 March 2018